Facebook reviews

  • Marissa C. ★★★★★

    July 8, 2017

    I was so fortunate to meet Mark a few months ago while he was caring for my neighbors’ dogs. As a new dog owner of a senior rescue, finding the right person to look after Chase was key. Mark reassured me throughout my trip with photos and text updates. I highly recommend Mark and his team to care for your pets.

  • Becky Grant Galvez ★★★★★

    January 3

    Mark and all MGB pet sitters are fantastic. We have used their services for over a year and are very pleased. We highly recommend them to any per owner that needs services while on vacation or etc.

  • Lisa M.★★★★★

    July 6, 2016

    Thank you so much for taking great care of our new puppy diesel. It was so hard to leave him but he was obviously in great hands with you. So happy to have found you.

  • Carolyn K.★★★★★

    May 28, 2016

    MGB Pet Sitters is awesome! Took such good care of our dogs while we were away. We appreciate the care and concern shown to not only our pets, but to us and our home as well. Thank you!!!!

Yelp reviews

  • Meredith C. ★★★★★

    August 3, 2017

    Mark has done an exceptional job of caring for my dog, Reagan. I have used him for both dog walking and taking care of Reagan overnight. He is reliable and always makes time for Reagan, even with minimal notice. I can always trust him to be there. He provides updates on how the day’s walk went and includes photos of Reagan enjoying his time with Mark.

    Mark had always gone the extra mile with Reagan. He is an anxious dog, but Mark’s calming influence has allowed them to make many friends on their walks.

    Mark has been such a wonderful addition to mine and Reagan’s lives. Its so much easier going to work knowing that Mark will be there in the middle of the day to take care of my dog. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dog walker or any other pet care services.

  • Angelina B. ★★★★★

    August 13, 2017

    Mark and Dale have been watching my dog for over 7 years! Not only do I trust them to take care of him when I can’t be there, but he loves them and is excited to see them. Mark takes caring for his clients animals very seriously and I can’t say enough good things a about him and his team.

  • Jeanne B. ★★★★★

    August 14, 2017

    If you want exceptional care for your pets – call MGB – I should know as I work for them! Mark is absolutely the best.

  • M. P. ★★★★★

    August 10, 2017

    MGB pet sitters will treat your pets like family! They always go above and beyond. Kind, trustworthy, compassionate. Best pet sitters around!


Google reviews

  • Michelle P. ★★★★★

    February 2017

    MGB was excellent. I am a veterinarian and I called last minute because I was concerned one of my cats would need medications while I was gone. They are willing and very able to give medications and were very willing to accomodate the last minute request over a busy weekend. They sent text updates and called while I was gone to give updates which was great. I strongly recommend mgb pet sitters!! Excellent care and customer service.


Site reviews

    Serving Hartford, East Hartford, West Hartford, Farmington, Bristol, Avon, Simsbury, Bloomfield, Glastonbury, Manchester, Bolton, Vernon, Ellington, South Windsor, Wethersfield, Rocky Hill, Middletown Area and Tolland Area.